Keep in Touch:        Phone: 301-322-3800       Fax: 301-322-1357

President:      Glenna Cantrell          gcantrell@cantrellcutter.com

Vice President:   Don Cantrell         dcantrell@cantrellcutter.com

General Manager:  Steve Gaumer

Customer Service:   Steve Gaumer            sgaumer@cantrellcutter.com

                                 Xavier Burke                xburke@cantrellcutter.com

Sales Representative:  James Bach        jbach@cantrellcutter.com

Preflight:         Thomas Busch            tbusch@cantrellcutter.com

Accounting:         Betty Hayes           bhayes@cantrellcutter.com

                         Brenda Hayes           lhayes@cantrellcutter.com

                          Kathy Sholar            ksholar@cantrellcutter.com

Directions: From Virginia:

I95 North to 495 North. Cross the Woodrow Wilson Bridge. Take exit 295 North to the Eastern Avenue exit. Take a right at the light onto Eastern Avenue. Take your first left onto Olive Street. At the bottom of the hill take a right into the fenced-in industrial park. We are located at 1789 in the fifth bay on the left. Look for our sign on the door.

 

From Maryland:

I95 South to Route 50 West. Go four miles. Take Rt. 295 South exit—Kenilworth Ave. Take the Eastern Avenue exit. At the light, take a left onto Eastern Avenue. Go through the next light and take your first left onto Olive Street. At the bottom of the hill take a right into the fenced-in industrial park. We are located at 1789 in the fifth  bay on the left. Look for our sign on the door.